Log in

No account? Create an account

The Girl Who Howls At The Moon,

& counts the stars

Folvey Uo・ェ・oU
Hello, my name is Jessica, however, I prefer to be called Folvey or Jess. I am 13 years old, and I live in the country of the United States of America. I am currently in the eighth grade, which is coming to an end, I'll be in high school soon! I'm very excited to be back with my friends (I usually hang out with a older, more mature crowd), get a job, join some clubs, and learn more! When I'm at school, you'll find me working hard, and trying to get at least a B in every class. When I'm at home, you'll find me reading, studying, playing with my dogs, planning college, drawing, or on PKMNCollectors! I have two dogs, Hoshi: a Pomeranian/Chihuahua mix.. and Wolfy: a Border Collie/Queensland Heeler mix. I really love dogs, so if you love them, too, we'll get along fine!
I typically like content, nice people. I really don't like people who are rude, stuck-up, etc. I believe in a lot of civil rights such as gay rights, pro-choice, etc. If you don't like people who support these, its probably best if we don't talk as I get easily offended. However, I do enjoy a good, mature debate. And that will be posted in my journal when I'm up for one. In my journal, you will find things like sale posts, trips, random crap, etc. If you add me as a friend, you'll find more private things such as family issues, I may also give you my SoulSilver friend code so we can trade/battle-- I'm always willing to take in Umbreons! Ahah.
I hope we can talk soon~ You're welcome to look at journal or add me as a friend as long as you follow my "friend guidelines". Bye!